Управление продажами и маркетингом

Почему продукт продается тут и не продается там? Почему продажи двух почти одинаковых продуктов абсолютно по-разному развиваются на одной территории? Почему на продвижение одних продуктов тратятся большие бюджеты, на продвижения похожих – бюджеты гораздо ниже, но продажи почти идентичные?

Часто производителю изнутри труднее увидеть настоящие причины подобных трудностей, т.к. информация, которой, как правило, обладает производитель, ограничивается тем рынком, на котором он работает. Работая с разными клиентами с разных рынков мы обладаем большей информацией, можем сравнивать, применять успешные идеи и технологи с других рынков, проводить кросс акции, уменьшая затраты на маркетинг. Мы более сконцентрированы и замотивированы на результате, чем собственные сотрудники клиентов, получающие фиксированный оклад, т.к. наш гонорар – это только процент от оплат клиентов с подответственной нам территории.

В среднем рост продаж наших клиентов на территории, где управлением продажами и маркетингом доверено нашей компании составляет более 50% в год и, как правило, минимум в 1,5-2 раза больше роста при предыдущем развитии собственными силами с аналогичным маркетинговым бюджетом.

Ниже приведен 1-ый этап работ по услуге Управление продажами и маркетингом. Более полную информацию можно посмотреть в презентации. Скачать презентацию услуги Управление продажами и маркетингом

Untitled-5

Our
Clients
logo1logo2logo3logo4logo5

Sales and Marketing Management

Why do some products have different volumes of sales in different places? Why two nearly identical products sales are developing differently in the same area? Why do some products have to spend high promotion budgets and similar products have much lover promotional budgets but the sales are almost identical?

Very often it is more complicated for manufacturer to see from the inside the real causes of such difficulties as information manufacturer has about product is limited by the market in which the company operates. Working with a variety of clients from different markets, we have more information, we can compare, apply successful ideas and technologies from other markets and conduct cross shares and we are reducing marketing costs by doing it. We are more motivated and focused on the result than the customer’s own employees who receive a fixed salary as our fee is only a commission of the payments from customers on the territory we are in charge.

The average sales increase of our customers in an area where sales and marketing are managed by our company is more than 50% per year and, as a rule, at least 1.5-2 times higher than the growth in the early development by the customer with the similar marketing budget.

See below the model of the first stage of sales and marketing management provided by us.
More detailed information can be found in our presentation.
Download Sales and marketing management service presentation here

Untitled-5

Our
Clients
logo1logo2logo3logo4logo5